Address list


Showing 28 items
NameOrganisationPhoneEmailSkype
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameOrganisationPhoneEmailSkype
Antonio Serra Environtrade +258-825010615 antonio-serra@envirotrade.net  
Bachir Afonso ADPP +258825805686 bachirafon83@yahoo.com.br  
Brendon Evans Gouda Gold +258-825093070 brendon@goudagoldmoz.com  
Caritas - Chimoio Caritas +258-5122978 desru.dioch@teledata.mz  
Carlos Joaquim Jeque IIAM (CEF)    
Christian Fenger GAIA +263-91444128 chrf@gaia-movement.org  
Erik Schurmann Hansen ADPP +258-829688519 erik.schurmann@adpp-mozambique.org  
Ernst Neering Entomologist +31-317418623 keneering@yahoo.com  
FACT Foundation FACT +31402364315 info@fact-foundation.com  
Flemming Nielsen Banana hill +31-641667461 fnielsen@bananahill.net fnielsen9 
Harrie Oppenoorth HIVOS +31-703765500 harrie@hivos.nl  
Henk Holtslag Practica Foundation +31-555414156 info@practicafoundation.nl  
Jacob Zulu  ADPP +258-825220494 zulumenyani@yahoo.com  
Jan de Jongh Arrakis/FACT +31-402819454 info@arrakis.nl arrakisnl 
Janske van Eijck Utrecht University +31-302537648 J.A.J.vanEijck@uu.nl  
Jon McLea  Energem +258-823051361 jon@energem.com  
Jose Carlos A. Monteiro IIAM (CEF) +258-827678033 cessemonteiro@gmail.com  
Laura Vang  Copenhagen University +45-22913832 vanglaura@gmail.com  
Luisa Alcantra Santos UEM +258-21492177 luisa@zebra.uem.mz  
Maposa Henderson ADPP +258-829468772 hend_maposa@yahoo.co.uk zotsala 
Marc Schut Utrecht University +31-641029028 marc.schut@wur.nl  
Markus Speiser Elaion Africa Lda. +258-823916237 ms@elaion-ag.de  
Niels Ansø DAJOLKA +45-40148020 niels@dajolka.dk  
Petre Ruaraidh Solidaridad +267-74479848 rory@solidaridat.nl  
Pomme Gagnaux UEM +258-843277030 pommegagnaux@gmail.com  
Rogerio Mauro da Costa Jamice IIAM (CEF) +258-823045319 jamice02@yahoo.com.br  
Samito Pereira Assamo UEM +258-827007005 assamosamitop@yahoo.com.br  
Teresa Alvy IIAM (CEF) +258-824854650 tealves@gmail.com  
Showing 28 items
Comments